Pine Cone Press-Citizen | Longville, MN
weather sponsored by


Advanced Search
search sponsored by


Local News
Cass County News
Sports
Obituaries
Events
Letters to the Editor
Reader Submissions
Classifieds
Outdoors
Community Links
School News
City Council Minutes
Opinion
Legal Notices
Get Connected In Longville
Photo Gallery
Life
Extras
Contact Us



Guidepoint Pharmacy

home : obituaries
August 25, 2019

Gile Nolan Bixby
Gile Nolan Bixby, age 81, of Longville, MN died August 20, 2019 at his son's home in Plymouth, MN. He was born in Worthington, MN, the son of Lyle and Minnie (Hartman) Bixby.
Thursday, August 22, 2019


Bill Hansen Realty

Kenneth David Kostial
Kenneth David Kostial of Longville, Minnesota, passed away peacefully on Friday August 16th, 2019, at St. Joseph's Medical Center in Brainerd, Minnesota, surrounded by those he loved and those who loved him.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Ruth L Ploetz
Ruth L. Ploetz, age 73 of Boy River, MN passed away on Friday August 16, 2019 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, MN.
Monday, August 19, 2019

Tom J. Buttrey
Creative, fun loving, sensitive, driven, intellectual, thinker. These are words that describe Tom J. Buttrey.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Vicki Jo Wasen
Vicki Jo Wasen, 73, died Wednesday, August 7, 2019 in Bemidji, MN.
Thursday, August 8, 2019

Mary E. Brooke
Mary E. Brooke, age 79, passed away on Monday, July 29, 2019 at the Essential Health Deer River Hospital, Deer River, MN.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019

John Jaye White "Zhingwaak"
John Jaye White, "Zhingwaak" which means "Tall White Pine" age 57, of Kego Lake, Minnesota journeyed to the spirit world on Sunday, July 21st, 2019.
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Billy Kay Gilmer
Billy Kay Gilmer, 73, passed away on July 20, 2019.
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Joel Howard Erickson
Joel Howard Erickson, age 79 years, passed away at his home on July 14, 2019, surrounded by family.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Ella Mae Campbell
Ella Mae Campbell, age 90, of Cohasset, MN passed away Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at her home.
Monday, July 15, 2019

Kathleen G. "Kathi" Kohn
Kathleen G. "Kathi" Kohn 70, of Estero, FL passed away unexpectedly on Monday, July 8, 2019 at her residence.
Monday, July 15, 2019

Dennis "Denny" Van Dover
Dennis "Denny" Van Dover, 75, passed away on July 7th, 2019 with family at his side. He battled cancer, beat it, but the journey was too hard on his body.
Monday, July 15, 2019

Constance "Connie" May Alexander (Bundy)
Constance "Connie" May Alexander (Bundy), age 85, of Backus, passed away in her sleep on April 10, 2019, with her husband Earl at her side.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Richard "Rick" Edward Fox
Richard "Rick" Edward Fox, 46, of Grand Rapids, MN passed away Friday, July 5, 2019 in his home surrounded by family.
Sunday, July 7, 2019

Irene Mary Shisler
Memorial service for Irene Mary Shisler will be 11:00 a.m., Thursday, July 11, 2019 at Longville Bible Chapel, in Longville, Minnesota.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019


Site Sponsors
 •  Call Lakeland Promotions 218-363-1000 for all your ad specialty needs









Hackensack Lumber
Stepping Stones
Woodland Insurance
Life

Pine Cone Press-Citizen • PO Box 401 • Longville, MN 56655 • Phone: 218-363-2002

Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved